Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term dates for 2018/2019 are published below and are on our school calender. 

Additional INSETs may be booked in.

 

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October
 

Half term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
 

Monday 29thOctober – Friday 21st December

 

Spring term 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
 

Half term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
 

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

 

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May (excl. public holiday 6th May)

 

Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
 

Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July

 

**  Inset Days  **

3rd Sept - Trust

4th Sept - School

Other dates to be confirmed nearer the time